hoc@key Adressbuch:

Deutscher Hockey-Bund


Bundes-Verband
Kürzel: DHB • ID: 90 • Stand: 30.05.2019

  

Deutscher Hockey-Bund

» DHB Gremien | » DHB Liste


Geschäftsstelle

Geschäftsstelle
Am Hockeypark 1
41179 Mönchengladbach

Telefon: 02161-30772-0
Telefax: 02161-30772-20

» info@deutscher-hockey-bund.de

PRÄSIDIUM

Präsidentin

Carola Meyer
Rispenweg 31
50933 Köln
Telefon: 0221-496775
Telefon: 0173-2989722
Telefax: 0221-493555

» meyer@deutscher-hockey-bund.de

Vizepräsident Finanzen

Marc Stauder
c/o DHB, Am Hockeypark 1
41179 Mönchengladbach

Vizepräsidentin Kommunikation & Events

Julia Walter
Johaniterstrasse 9
10961 Berlin
Telefon: 0177-5966299

» walter@deutscher-hockey-bund.de

Vizepräsidentin Leistungssport

Marie-Theres Gnauert
Hammersteinstraße 9
14199 Berlin
Telefon: 0177-3666998
Telefon: 030-3042261

» gnauert@deutscher-hockey-bund.de

Vizepräsidentin Jugend

Anette Breucker
Wurmlinger Str. 38
70597 Stuttgart
Telefon: 0172-7302471
Telefon: 0711-239920
Telefon: 0711-7655707 (p)

» breucker@deutscher-hockey-bund.de

Vizepräsident Sportentwicklung

Jan-Hendrik Fischedick
Brixener Str. 13
44229 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231-7255719
Telefon: 0172-2344129

» fischedick@deutscher-hockey-bund.de

Vizepräsident Vermarktung & Digitales

Klaus Täubrich
c/o DHB, Am Hockeypark 1
41179 Mönchengladbach

Vizepräsident Recht

Dr. Christian Deckenbrock
Clarenbachstraße 206
50931 Köln
Telefon: 0179-5097360
Telefon: 0221-8203993
Telefon: 0221-4702940 (b)

» deckenbrock@deutscher-hockey-bund.de

Ehrenpräsident

Michael Krause
Hafenpromenade 1
44263 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231-2224570
Telefax: 0231-22245717

» michael.krause@krause-anwaelte.de

Ehrenpräsident

Stephan Abel
Reichsstr. 79
14052 Berlin
Telefon: 0172-9223823

» abel@deutscher-hockey-bund.de

Vorsitzender BA

Dr. Michael Timm
Friedrich-Alfred-Str. 25
47055 Duisburg
Telefon: 0171-7918400
Telefon: 0208-487639 (p)
Telefax: 0208-4668873

» m.timm@whv-hockey.de

 
DHB

» DHB

DHB Clubs
» Club Liste
» Club Namen Liste
» Club Logo Liste
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum   » Datenschutz © 2019 • hockey.de